Skip to content

Achievements Awards & New Additions

Person holding 88.9 KETR flyer


KETR received four first-place honors in the 2012 Texas Associated Press Broadcasters awards. Matt Meinke won first and second place in actuality-production. First place in th...
Brenda Morris

Brenda Morris

Brenda Morris took on the role of Director of Advancement Services when Alicia Wittkopf was offered a wonderful opportunity to become Executive Director for Hunt Regional Healt...
Gwen Young

Gwen Young and Cat Polivoda

Gwen Young and Cat Polivoda received awards at the Southwest Assocation of College and University Housing Officers (SWACUHO) Conference in February. Gwen Young, Assistant Dir...
Sam Rayburn statue

A Spirit of Sam Rayburn

A Spirit of Sam Rayburn celebration took place on February 26 in honor of a new university tradition. On campus spirit days, and in celebration of noteworthy events, the Sam Raybur...
Navigate This Page