Skip to content

Awards and Achievements

Faculty Grants and Awards Round-Up

Our outstanding faculty continue to be recognized for excellence in research and education. Dr. Sharon Kowalsky Awarded Fellowship to Conduct Research in Helsinki Associate P...

Research on Machine Learning Models

Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems Dr. Jinoh Kim has received an award for his project entitled Research on Machine Learning Models for Network T...
16503-Summer Architecture-3304

Texas OnCourse Projects

Dr. Maria Carlson, Dr. Hsun-Yu Chan and Dr. Brittany Hott of the Texas A&M University-Commerce Department of Psychology, Counseling, and Special Education each received c...
Navigate This Page